Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David DiCosol

David DiCosol

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David DiCosol
"I mentioned to a friend how much I was paying for car insurance for myself and my 17 year old daughter... She recommended calling Betsy's office, and with Tammy's help, I was able to reduce my monthly premium by nearly 60%! Now, there's no guarantee that you'll receive a massive savings like that, but it's absolutely worth calling to find out! Am added perk is getting to talk to super friendly, knowledgeable agents like Tammy!"
Profile photo of Richard Gonzales

Richard Gonzales

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonzales
"Betsy is amazing! Professional, attentive, and knowledgeable. Tammy is an exceptional asset to me. Both, exhibit a strong personal touch during our interactions. They provide updates to policy changes, and advise on offerings that may benefit my needs. A truly perfect customer experience!"
Profile photo of Brian Cawyer

Brian Cawyer

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cawyer
"Betsy is the absolute best and very professional. Love her and her team they’re always knowledgeable and open to help! If you need an agent reach out to Betsy Chavez!!!"
Profile photo of Arely Cervantes

Arely Cervantes

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arely Cervantes
"Betsy y su equipo siempre me ayudan con todas mis preguntas sobre mi aseguranza . Se los recomiendo (:"
Profile photo of Brian Zeringer

Brian Zeringer

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Zeringer
"I got a significant crack in my windshield less than 24 hours before leaving on and extend road trip. Spoke to Tammy who is the assistant to Ms. Cruz. Tammy quickly confirmed that I had coverage to replace my windshield, and then scheduled an appointment for me with Safelite for the following morning. Tammy was very helpful, and with her assistance and the folk at Safelite, I left on my trip exactly as planned. I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Arnel Hadzic

Arnel Hadzic

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnel Hadzic
"Tammy was great! Was very helpful, answered all questions, and worked to get me the best rate possible!"
Profile photo of Edgar1 Frayde

Edgar1 Frayde

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar1 Frayde
"Im really happy with state farm i recommend getting insurance with state farm , i like their service and tammy lynn from the local desmoines has been really helpful at answering any questions i have and always providing any new deals that i can get with state farm so i give it a 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Lane Lucas

Lane Lucas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Lucas
"The team at Betsy's office is wonderful! They always get things taken care of."
Profile photo of Fabio Pepi

Fabio Pepi

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio Pepi
"Betsy's attention is awesome! She will always be willing to help you and answer all your questions. If I could give more stars I would!"
Profile photo of Reine Huntsman

Reine Huntsman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reine Huntsman
"I usually deal with Tammy and she is great! She goes above and beyond to answer questions and help when needed."
Profile photo of Gera Chavez

Gera Chavez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gera Chavez
"Hacen excelente servicio y actitud con mi familia, los recomiendo para todos"
Profile photo of Irving Donia

Irving Donia

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irving Donia
"I am please impressed have good conversation this Lady Betsy your agent in her approach professionalism and prompted answering details explaining my policy coverage. It’s important like her your agents be as her friendly manner so efficient explaining the whole thing regarding policy. I will give her my hat and a Five Star. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Maelu Strange

Maelu Strange

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maelu Strange
"Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ozziel Uzumaki

Ozziel Uzumaki

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ozziel Uzumaki
"Great experience everytime I visit the office"
Profile photo of Michael Dymarkowski

Michael Dymarkowski

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dymarkowski
"Whenever I call the office for service, Betsy and her assistants are always most helpful and attentive to my service requests. Tami is extremely helpful. She is prompt when returning calls, and is very knowledgeable with State Farm coverage details. She always works hard to find the coverage details and provides me with the best possible options. Great team!!"
Profile photo of Henry Asuemu

Henry Asuemu

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Asuemu
"Me and my wife been with State Farm for almost 1year and the people at the office are great and very helpful. Thank you for k"
Profile photo of Mads O

Mads O

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mads O
"Always answers the phone quickly and answers all of your questions"
Profile photo of Maricruz Leos Torres

Maricruz Leos Torres

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricruz Leos Torres
"Kelly was phenomenal , atmosphere was great def recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Razia Said

Razia Said

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razia Said
"Betsy is such great agent ! She goes above and beyond to explain and provide the best coverage for me and my family . Highly recommend to do business with her you won't be disappointed ."
Profile photo of Jesus b

Jesus b

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus b
"Betsys Insurance Agency is absolutely fantastic. Their customer service is top-notch, always going above and beyond to help their clients. They offer a wide range of insurance options and make the whole process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs! 😄👍"
Profile photo of Pinoysta

Pinoysta

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinoysta
"Awesome to work with. Always there when you call and always on time makes my life stress-free."
Profile photo of Edwin Garcia

Edwin Garcia

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Garcia
"Great costumer care! Tammy will take care of you."
Profile photo of Edwin Sanchez

Edwin Sanchez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Sanchez
"They came and handled my car accident and did and amazing job. They work hard so you don’t have to."
Profile photo of Marni Lehman

Marni Lehman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marni Lehman
"So polite and always willing to help! I will happily refer anyone to Tammy or Betsy for whatever coverage is needed"
Profile photo of Hien Orcutt

Hien Orcutt

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hien Orcutt
"They returned our calls as needed. They provided the requested documents to us quickly. They’ve talked to us nicely. If we need anything we know they will take good care of us . Thanks for providing excellent customer service. Keep up the great work! I will continue to do business with this office. Thank you."